ATSpecial header image

CONTACT

Oy AT Special Transport Ab
Indolantie 33, P.O. Box 550
67701 Kokkola, Finland

Oy AT Special Transport Ab
Bulevardi 21,
01800 Helsinki, Finland

Oy AT Special Transport Ab
Virastotie 2,
40950 Muurame, Finland

Tel. +358 (0)20 747 5500
Fax: +358 (0)20 747 5555
info@atspecialtransport.com

Sales



Jonas Furubacka
Jonas Furubacka

Operations Director

+358 (0)20 7475 511

+358 (0)40 7153 630

jonas.furubacka@atspecialtransport.com

Juha-Matti Parkkinen
Juha-Matti Parkkinen

Key Account Manager

+358 (0)20 7475 506

+358 (0)40 7121 926

juha-matti.parkkinen@atspecialtransport.com

Emil Ahola
Emil Ahola

Sales, Project Manager

+358 (0)20 7475 513

+358 (0)44 4494 248

emil.ahola@atspecialtransport.com

Ernesto Remmel
Ernesto Remmel

Sales, Project Manager

+358 (0)20 7475 505

+358 (0)40 3622 201

ernesto.remmel@atspecialtransport.com

Operations



Bernt Snellman
Bernt Snellman

Senior Planner

+358 (0) 20 7475 520

+358 (0)40 8308 890

bernt.snellman@atspecialtransport.com

Kim Sundqvist
Kim Sundqvist

Transport planner Finland

+358 (0)20 7475 515

+358 (0)40 1881 990

kim.sundqvist@atspecialtransport.com

Peter Nylund
Peter Nylund

Vehicle Manager

+358 (0)20 7475 517

+358 (0)44 4494 263

peter.nylund@atspecialtransport.com

Management



Jonas Furubacka
Jonas Furubacka

Operations Director

+358 (0)20 7475 511

+358 (0)40 7153 630

jonas.furubacka@atspecialtransport.com

Jonas Ahola
Jonas Ahola

Managing Director

+358 (0)20 7475 510

+358 (0)44 4494 114

jonas.ahola@atspecialtransport.com

Contact form

Unable to send message at this time!
Please try again later


Thanks for contacting us!

We will get back to you soon.